Vorstand - Schützenkreis Sachsenwald

SCHÜTZENKREIS
SACHSENWALD
SCHÜTZENKREIS
SACHSENWALD
Direkt zum Seiteninhalt
1. Vorsitzender
Carsten Henkel
Henriette-Herz-Garten 45
21035 Hamburg
Telefon: 040 7354002
Kreispraesident@schuetzenkreis-sachsenwald.de
2. Vorsitzender
Claus-Dieter Gruse
Brookdeich 264
21029 Hamburg
2-Vorsitzender@schuetzenkreis-sachsenwald.de
Kreisschriftführer
Renate López
Dorfstraße 18
21502 Worth
Telefon: 04152 835764
Kreisschriftfuehrerin@schuetzenkreis-sachsenwald.de
Kreisschatzmeister
Hans Windmüller
Papendieker Redder 1c
21509 Glinde
Telefon: 040 71143116
Fax: 040 71005544
Kreisschatzmeister@schuetzenkreis-sachsenwald.de
1. Kreisjugendleiter
Carsten Gretschus
Feldstegel 92a
21039 Hamburg
Kreisjugendleiter@schuetzenkreis-sachsenwald.de
1. Kreissportleiterin
Christine Guthus
Fritz-Reuter-Str. 24
25462 Rellingen
Telefon: 04101 5693232
Kreissportleiterin@schuetzenkreis-sachsenwald.de
Waffenrecht
Klaus Großweischede
Mortagneweg 4
21521 Aumühle
Telefon: 04104 1343
Waffenrecht@schuetzenkreis-sachsenwald.de
Kreisdamenleiterin
Marion Eggers
Ochsenwerder Elbdeich 301a
21037 Hamburg
Telefon: 040 7374375
Kreisdamenleiterin@schuetzenkreis-sachsenwald.de
Kurzwaffen
John-Peter Kornetzke
Achtern Knick 9
21521 Dassendorf
Telefon: 04104 902275
FAX: 04104 9688753
Kurzwaffen@schuetzenkreis-sachsenwald.de
Langwaffen
Christine Guthus
Fritz-Reuter-Str. 24
25462 Rellingen
Telefon: 04101 5693232
Kreissportleiterin@schuetzenkreis-sachsenwald.de
Flinten
Norbert Bodenstein
Wiesnerring 18b
21035 Hamburg
Telefon: 040 7356706
Flinte@schuetzenkreis-sachsenwald.de
Bogen
Michael Müller
Kiefernweg 14
21395 Tespe
Telefon: 04176 7526
Bogen@schuetzenkreis-sachsenwald.de
2. Kreissportleiter
Karl-Heinz Beyer
Wilhelm-Mittendorf-Stieg 7d
21502 Geesthacht
Telefon: 04152 8888522
2-Kreissportleiter@schuetzenkreis-sachsenwald.de
Sommerbiathlon
Jörg Rusch
Arnswalder Str. 34d
22147 Hamburg
Telefon: 040 6474743
Sommerbiathlon@schuetzenkreis-sachsenwald.de
Zurück zum Seiteninhalt